Permanent Exposure

by Milk White Throat

supported by


Vocals and Saxophone - Will Gardner
Guitar and Vocals - Tom Humphrey
Bass and Vocals - Brian Thomas
Drums - Guillaume Croizon
FX/Synth/Samples - Gareth Harwood
Guitar - Tom Bates


released March 10, 2012
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Black Wookie Studios by Paul Winstanley.



all rights reserved


Milk White Throat Brighton, UK

Milk White Throat are an eclectic heavy rock group based in Brighton, England.

Guillaume Croizon - Drums,
Tom Humphrey - Guitars,
Brian Thomas - Bass/Vocals/Keys

Established in 2011, MWT released their eponymous EP that year, followed by the self produced debut album ‘Death of Beauty’ in 2014.
Their latest single 'Under Duress' out now with their first music video.
... more

contact / help

Contact Milk White Throat

Streaming and
Download help